//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Prayers for Japan

Yesterday I posted how beauty comes out of tragedy and how different the natural order is. It is not my intention to say that I’m callous about what happened. It is like Katrina and Haiti but on a different scale. My heart hurts and mourns for all the souls that lost loved ones and those who will survive the aftermath. Japan needs our prayers, our gifts, our love right now.
It’s hard to wrap your mind around such a tragedy and figure out or try to reason why. The only thing I can do is try to find the positive outcome that may come. The hope that seems so dim but is there. I look towards that hope to find some sense of peace.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

