//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Favourite exchange of the day…

Overheard from a sweet elderly lady at work today:

(On cellphone) : “What? Yes, I’ve put our name on the list. The important question is where are you…well hurry up.”

To her companions: “He acts like I don’t know to put our name on the list. Every time he does it. Do I look that stupid that I need to be told every time? I mean don’t you think I’m smart enough to do that? He’s 85 and he thinks he needs to tell me yet he’s always holding us up!”

I couldn’t stop laughing.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

