//
you're reading...
vintage and retro inspiration

Retro inspired site of the week

I have to say that Retro To Go is one of my favorite Retro resource blogs, and when I saw their post for Michelle Tan’s mad men appropriately named Peggy dress, I just had to see more, and did I feel like I died and went to heaven. Although on the pricey side, they are made to order so her dresses are fit just for you. She’s currently backordered, but I’ve got my eye on two.

You may find her etsy site here:

http://www.etsy.com/shop/MichelleTan?section_id=7097387

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

