//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Chilled coffee

I’ve come to discover that you have to be able to laugh at yourself when dealing with fibromyalgia. Otherwise you would just be losing your mind or think that you have early dementia or at least absentmindedness.

Yesterday morning I was getting ready to make my morning cup of coffee. I have to have it. I pulled the milk out of the fridge and poured my cup. While putting the sugar in,  I nearly missed my cup. Finally after stirring,  I was about to put everything back up. I put the coffeepot in the fridge and left the milk out on the counter. Only when I opened up the fridge to get  fruit for my breakfast  did I realize what I did. Thankfully the milk wasn’t out long, but it was funny to find my coffeepot in the fridge. 

I’m glad I can laugh at myself. 

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Chilled coffee

  1. your subconscious craves chilled coffee

    Posted by kolya | July 14, 2011, 1:23 pm

Leave a Reply

