//
you're reading...
faith and spirituality

How I Feel Inside – FibroArt

How I Feel Inside – FibroArt.

My sister shared this with me. She too suffers from fibro. It is hard to describe at times the different sensations of pain and difficult to know when I will have a bad flare. Today was one of the more painful days. I am coping. I am trying to decipher how God may use this illness, this increasing weak body. He has given me the ability to write and create. I will use this to help others not only understand, but to provide some positive outlook when things seem so uncertain. Perhaps this is part of the lesson here.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

