//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

To my readers and subscribers

Dear readers,  Thank you from the bottom of my heart for finding interest in this endeavour of mine. Words can’t express how humble and touched I am. As Julia Roberts gushed when she won her first Academy Award, “You like me! You really like me!”

Rosecreams and Dreams just marked its 100th post a couple of days ago. I’m amazed and excited at what is to come: more variety in recipes,  the new craft and sewing projects, and more reflections on dealing with everyday life and my battle with fibromyalgia. I hope it will give you new ideas, whet your appetite,  inspired to get creative or crafty, a few things to ponder, and a few laughs. 🙂

You can now follow me on twitter @rosecreamsblog . I’m working on a Facebook page for the blog, but until then you can friend me under my personal page, kellie.m.butler.

Thank you and God Bless You,

Kellie

Discussion

2 thoughts on “To my readers and subscribers

  1. Congratulations on your hundredth post. I know everyone will enjoy the next hundred. Good work.

    Posted by Karen | September 4, 2011, 2:09 pm

Leave a Reply

